Only 2 more sleeps!

12 Oct

The countdown is ticking away. Only 3 days away but I’m on emotional overload! I have had SO many things going on this week I can’t even begin to tick them all away. So excited for everything going on here in my life in SD, but so ready to be with my Team V girls! Meet all the wonderful women that have helped me in so many ways over the last 10 months. Get 26.2 miles under my belt and emerge Victorious with my TIffany’s Finishers necklace…jump on a fireman or two 🙂

I keep seeing pictures of all the fun Expotique goodies and all things SF. Makes me sad to not be there already but still so much to do back home for the upcoming Homecoming game at USD. Blessed to have so many things in my life! Just hoping the next few days go smoothly and that I can actually get some sleep!

Finding myself fighting a little insomnia…it is only 10 pm but after the last week I feel like I’m exhausted but unable to sleep! Argh!

Can’t wait..only two more sleeps then it’ll finally be the day I can jump on a flight to SF! AHH!

Leave a Reply

I'VE MOVED

Go to www.RunningHutch.com

It's All About the Journey

Explore. Dream. Discover.

kylethegirl

FLUFF TO BUFF

Train with Purpose. Race with Heart

Adventures in running, triathlon, and the never-ending pursuit of endorphins

